Facebook

The Board of Code Compliance:

Upcoming Meetings:

BOCC Zoom Meeting – https://kingfarm.org/zoom-meeting-links/

To join the meeting, you must register on the Zoom platform. While you can choose the “Open Forum” option, please send an email in advance to management@kingfarm.org with your name if you would like to speak. After open forum has ended, please refrain from using the chat feature in Zoom. Meetings are for King Farm Titleholders and Citizens only. Registrants will be verified to ensure participants are titleholders/citizens.


Committee Description:

The Board of Code Compliance (BOCC) principle purpose and function is to investigate and render judgements on alleged violations of the community codes to ensure that Citizens/Titleholders properly maintain their lots to preserve the appearance of King Farm.  If no Board of Code Compliance has been appointed, then the Board of Trustees (BOT) acts in its place. The BOCC has the authority to conduct hearings and impose punitive measures (impose fines or suspend rights to use certain Community Property) against residents who are found to be in violation of community codes.


BOCC Meeting Schedule Information:

BOCC meetings are held in a hybrid format: participants must register to attend. In person attendance by request only. BOCC Meetings generally occur on the 2nd Monday of every month at 7:00 PM, *unless otherwise noted or Covenants Hearings. Hearings are in closed session, so they are not open to the membership.


2024 BOCC Meeting Schedule:
MeetingDate
January 2023
Regular Meeting
Covenants Hearing
Covenants Hearing
Covenants Hearing
Monday, January 8, 2024
Monday, January 22, 2024
Monday, January 29, 2024
Tuesday, January 31, 2024
February 2023
Regular Meeting Monday, February 12, 2024
March 2023
Regular MeetingMonday, March 11, 2024
April 2023
Regular Meeting Monday, April 8, 2024
May 2023
Regular MeetingMonday, May 13, 2024- Cancelled
June 2023
Covenants Hearing
Covenants Hearing
Regular Meeting
Covenants Hearing
Covenants Hearing
Covenants Hearing
Monday, June 3, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
July 2023
Covenants Hearing
Covenants Hearing
Regular Meeting
Covenants Hearing
Covenants Hearing
Covenants Hearing
Covenants Hearing
Covenants Hearing
Monday, July 1, 2024
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Monday, July 8, 2024
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Monday, July 22, 2024
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Monday July 29, 2024
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
August 2023
Regular Meeting
Covenants Hearing
Covenants Hearing
Monday, August 12, 2024
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Monday, August 19, 2024
September 2023
Regular Meeting Monday, September 8, 2024
October 2023
Regular Meeting**First Monday, October 7, 2024
November 2023
Regular Meeting **Tuesday, November 12, 2024
December 2023
Regular Meeting Monday, December 9, 2024

Board of Code Compliance Appointed Members: 

PositionNameTerm Ends
Chair Toni Negro2025
SecretaryLaura Laudenberger2024
MemberSharon Waldman2025
MemberLucy Cunningham 2025
Vice ChairTiffany Berman2024
MemberDoron Helfman2024

If you need to contact the BOCC, the group email is: bocc@kingfarm.org.
If you are interested in joining the BOCC, please contact Management: management@kingfarm.org.